2020 Over 50s Cricket World Cup

Rub Shoulders with Cricket Legends!

Namibia has agreed to participate in the Over-50s Cricket World Cup that will be hosted in Cape Town from 9-25 March 2020.

The 12 participants are: Australia, New Zealand, England, Wales, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Canada, South Africa, India, West Indies, Namibia and Zimbabwe.

All players must be at least 50 years of age as at 11 March 2020, i.e. Yesterday’s Heroes!

A Management Committee was appointed to coordinate team selection and tournament participation. Should you qualify and be interested to be considered for selection, please contact Francois Erasmus ( fg@ferasmuslaw.com.na) or Daneel van der Walt (daneel@pointbreak.com.na)


Do not miss this once in a lifetime opportunity! Become part of Namibia’s cricketing Legacy.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email