2018 ICC Women’s World T20 Africa Qualifiers – Namibia

2018 ICC Women’s World T20 Africa Qualifiers will take place in Namibia on the 8th August – 16th August 2017 in the capital, Windhoek.

The qualifiers will feature 5 great African nations in the bid to make it through to 2018 T20 World Cup, Namibia wants to make it to the and women are doing all they can to make sure that they secure their spot.

The Five Nations are:







Tanzania and Zimbabwe being the favourites in this tournament as they have been the champions in recent years. With that said Namibia wants travels to Zimbabwe to play five T20 matches in preparation and also to analyse the opponents game plan says the women’s coach.



Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email