The squad participating in the ICC World League 2 Tournament

Cricket Namibia are pleased to announce the squad for the ICC World Cricket league Division 2 tournament to be held in April 2019 in Windhoek. The team selected are:

Stephen Julian Baard
James Milne Bredenkamp
Jan Izak de Villiers
Merwe Gerhard Erasmus Captain
Jan Nicolaas Frylinck Vice-captain
Zane Edward Green Wicket keeper
Zhivago Groenewald
Jean Pierre Kotzé
Tangeni Josef Lungamene
Bernard Martinus Scholtz
Johannes Jonathan Smit
Christoffel Viljoen
Craig George Williams
Helao Nafidi Ya France

Cricket Namibia would hereby like to congratulate each of the above on their selection and to wish them the best for the tournament.


Cricket Namibia

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email